Connect with us

Latest Tottenham News

Tottenham fixture list 2011/2012

The full Tottenham fixture list for the 2011/12 season.

Published

on

The full Tottenham fixture list for the 2011/12 season.

Saturday, 13 August 2011
Spurs v Everton
Saturday, 20 August 2011
Man Utd v Spurs
Saturday, 27 August 2011
Spurs v Man City

Saturday, 10 September 2011
Wolverhampton v Spurs
Saturday, 17 September 2011
Spurs v Liverpool
Saturday, 24 September 2011
Wigan v Spurs

Saturday, 1 October 2011
Spurs v Arsenal
Saturday, 15 October 2011
Newcastle v Spurs
Saturday, 22 October 2011
Blackburn v Spurs
Saturday, 29 October 2011
Spurs v QPR

Saturday, 5 November 2011
Fulham v Spurs
Saturday, 19 November 2011
Spurs v Aston Villa
Saturday, 26 November 2011
West Brom v Spurs

Saturday, 3 December 2011
Spurs v Bolton
Saturday, 10 December 2011
Stoke v Spurs
Saturday, 17 December 2011
Spurs v Sunderland
Tuesday, 20 December 2011
Spurs v Chelsea
Wednesday, 21 December 2011
Monday, 26 December 2011
Norwich v Spurs
Saturday, 31 December 2011
Swansea v Spurs

Monday, 2 January 2012
Spurs v West Brom
Saturday, 14 January 2012
Spurs v Wolverhampton
Saturday, 21 January 2012
Man City v Spurs
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Spurs v Wigan

Wednesday, 1 February 2012
Saturday, 4 February 2012
Liverpool v Spurs
Saturday, 11 February 2012
Spurs v Newcastle
Saturday, 25 February 2012
Arsenal v Spurs

Saturday, 3 March 2012
Spurs v Man Utd
Saturday, 10 March 2012
Everton v Spurs
Saturday, 17 March 2012
Spurs v Stoke
Saturday, 24 March 2012
Chelsea v Spurs
Saturday, 31 March 2012
Spurs v Swansea

Saturday, 7 April 2012
Sunderland v Spurs
Monday, 9 April 2012
Spurs v Norwich
Saturday, 14 April 2012
Bolton v Spurs
Saturday, 21 April 2012
QPR v Spurs
Saturday, 28 April 2012
Spurs v Blackburn

Saturday, 5 May 2012
Aston Villa v Spurs
Sunday, 13 May 2012
Spurs v Fulham

Fixtures are subject to change

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Spurs Transfer News

Gary Neville of Manchester United with Jamie Carragher during the Legends of the North match. Gary Neville of Manchester United with Jamie Carragher during the Legends of the North match.
ARTICLES6 hours ago

Carragher tells Tottenham only one summer signing will be regular starter under Conte

Tottenham Hotspur told only Yves Bissouma will be regular under Antonio Conte out of all summer signings Antonio Conte has...

Tanguy Ndombele seems likely to leave Tottenham Hotspur in the summer transfer window. (Photo by Eddie Keogh/Getty Images) Tanguy Ndombele seems likely to leave Tottenham Hotspur in the summer transfer window. (Photo by Eddie Keogh/Getty Images)
ARTICLES7 hours ago

Journo claims Serie A side have reached agreement to sign Tottenham flop on loan

Transfer News: Napoli reach agreement with Tottenham Hotspur to loan Tanguy Ndombele Fabrizio Romano claims that Napoli have reached an...

Six players could leave Tottenham Hotspur this summer, including Steven Bergwijn and Tanguy Ndombele. Six players could leave Tottenham Hotspur this summer, including Steven Bergwijn and Tanguy Ndombele.
ARTICLES8 hours ago

Fabrizio Romano confirms Tottenham star is in Spain to complete summer move

Fabrizio Romano confirms Tottenham star Giovani Lo Celso set to leave for Villarreal Tottenham Hotspur midfielder Giovani Lo Celso is...

Antonio Conte is pragmatic about the transfer strategy at Tottenham Hotspur this summer. Antonio Conte is pragmatic about the transfer strategy at Tottenham Hotspur this summer.
ARTICLES23 hours ago

“Politics of the club”: Conte remains grounded regarding Tottenham’s transfer strategy

Antonio Conte is pragmatic about the transfer strategy at Tottenham Hotspur this summer Tottenham Hotspur have had an interesting transfer...

Tottenham Hotspur star Giovani Lo Celso on the brink of returning to Villarreal on a season-long loan. Tottenham Hotspur star Giovani Lo Celso on the brink of returning to Villarreal on a season-long loan.
ARTICLES24 hours ago

Discarded Spurs star set to return to La Liga outfit this summer

Tottenham Hotspur star Giovani Lo Celso on the brink of returning to Villarreal on a season-long loan According to transfer...

Tottenham Hotspur set to trigger £41 million buy option to make the Cristian Romero transfer permanent. Tottenham Hotspur set to trigger £41 million buy option to make the Cristian Romero transfer permanent.
ARTICLES1 day ago

Tottenham set to trigger £41 million deal to sign on-loan ace permanently

Tottenham Hotspur set to trigger £41 million buy option to make the Cristian Romero transfer permanent According to The Telegraph,...

Tottenham Hotspur officials unhappy with fringe players refusing to quit the club. Tottenham Hotspur officials unhappy with fringe players refusing to quit the club.
ARTICLES1 day ago

Tottenham irked by players refusing to leave amidst concrete interest from elsewhere

Tottenham Hotspur officials unhappy with fringe players refusing to quit the club Officials at Tottenham Hotspur are annoyed by Sergio...

Fabio Paratici enquired about signing Memphis Depay for Tottenham Hotspur on a free transfer from Barcelona. Fabio Paratici enquired about signing Memphis Depay for Tottenham Hotspur on a free transfer from Barcelona.
ARTICLES1 day ago

LaLiga star’s move on hold as Paratici enquires about free transfer to Spurs

Fabio Paratici enquired about signing Memphis Depay for Tottenham Hotspur on a free transfer from Barcelona According to La Gazzetta...

Tottenham Hotspur dealt blow as Inter star Milan Skriniar agrees to personal terms with PSG. Tottenham Hotspur dealt blow as Inter star Milan Skriniar agrees to personal terms with PSG.
ARTICLES2 days ago

Inter still consider £59m Tottenham target sellable; on the lookout for replacement

Transfer News: Inter Milan still consider Tottenham Hotspur target Milan Skriniar sellable Inter Milan chairman Steven Zhang considers Tottenham Hotspur...

Davinson Sanchez warms up prior to the UEFA Champions League group stage football match against Inter Milan. Davinson Sanchez warms up prior to the UEFA Champions League group stage football match against Inter Milan.
ARTICLES2 days ago

AC Milan turn to South American Tottenham star after failed Tanganga pursuit

Tottenham Transfer News: AC Milan turn to Davinson Sanchez after failed Japhet Tanganga pursuit According to Italian outlet Calciomercato.it (h/t...